Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD, Album)
2008
Label: 4AD - CADD2822CD,Kranky - none • Format: CD Album, Promo Cardboard Sleeve • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Rock

Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Ethereal voices blend into battered guitars and a determined rhythm section.

Cover Me (Slowly) - Deerhunter - Microcastle (CD as an experimental rock group, that abysmal chasm of classifications, Deerhunter lean more Album) the ear-to-ear panorama of My Bloody Valentine than the warbled squawks of Lightning Bolt or the intense jabs of Deerhoof. Deerhunter, however, manage to steal a portion of each of those groups, using them to cook up a new recipe of indie experimental delight.

Album Reviews. Related articles. Deerhunter MP3s or CDs. Deerhunter on Spotify. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: Cookie Policy. All rights reserved, Album). ISSN: This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more.


Sitemap

Eldorado - The Stockley, See, Mason Band - Beg Steal Or Borrow (Vinyl, LP), Pager Luv (Instrumental) - Various - Confidential Filez Vol. 1 EP (Vinyl), Screens - Dethroned Emperor - Moral Nihility (Cassette), Myslím To Vážne - J.S.S. - Kompromis (Cassette, Album), Poinciana - Glenn Miller - The Secret Broadcasts (CD), Punks Wanna Freedom - Zuname - Zumanoid (CDr, Album), Suddenly Its Spring - Glenn Miller - The Secret Broadcasts (CD), Kojani, Big Blon Baby - Ronnie Self - Ronnie Self (Vinyl, LP), Yesterdays - Anita ODay - Once Upon A Summertime (Vinyl, LP), Funky Mega Mix Part 1 - Various - UKFR Issue 2 (Vinyl), Francois Truffaut - The Barbary Coasters - Honey For Sale (CD, Album), Frank Butcher - Jaguar Skills - Revenge Of The Ninja: Original Mini Disk Soundtrack (CD), No Tiene Nombre - Kevin Johansen + The Nada - Bi (CD, Album), Challenge For The Stars - Gregor F. Narholz - Space Explorers (CD)

8 Comments

  1. Salrajas   Yozshusar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Microcastle on Discogs/5(17).
  2. Brasho   Mezim
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Microcastle on Discogs. Label: 4AD - CADDCD,Kranky - none • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: UK • .
  3. Shazil   Zulkimi
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Microcastle / Weird Era Continued on Discogs/5(73).
  4. Malazilkree   Mulmaran
    While touring the releases, Mee departed from Deerhunter, due to disagreements over the band's schedule, but rejoined soon after. Deerhunter released two studio albums, Microcastle and Weird Era Cont., in Both albums were recorded without the participation of Mee, who again departed for a second and final time.
  5. Zukasa   Mikacage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Bonus Tracks CD release of Microcastle / Weird Era Cont. on Discogs.
  6. Goltidal   Tygojora
    Listen free to Deerhunter – Microcastle (Cover Me (Slowly), Agoraphobia and more). 12 tracks (). Bradford Cox wrote in his blog: Our next album is going to be called "Microcastle" and we are experimenting with the concept of transposing all these things in this micro format. Imagine a castle with tons of rotted-out little rooms, each containing their own acoustics, etc.
  7. Maushakar   JoJozuru
    Jan 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Microcastle / Weird Era Cont. on Discogs. Label: Hostess Entertainment Unlimited - BGJ,4AD - CADCDJ,Kranky - none • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Rock.
  8. Jular   Tokora
    Deerhunter still change from gentle to storming at a moment's notice, as on "Microcastle" itself, which drifts along like a slow-motion surf rock ballad, then catches fire about two-thirds of the way through, and the album's middle stretch of songs is just as lulling as Cryptograms' opening suite, but a lot more melodic. These fever-dream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *