Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Dement - Paul de Leeuw - Voor U, Majesteit! (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Dement - Paul de Leeuw - Voor U, Majesteit! (CD, Album)
1995
Label: Brommerpech B.V. - PCD 481096 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad, Schlager, Parody

Artist images 4 more. Paul de Dement - Paul de Leeuw - Voor U 42, listeners Related Tags dutch nederlandstalig nederpop Paul de Leeuw born March 26, in Rotterdam is a Dutch television comedian, singer and actor. De Leeuw gained national fame in the late eighties and early nineties with television shows for the public broadcasting company VARA.

Though satire was only a part of these shows and much of its humour was essentially harmless he came into publicity with satire about Dutch show business personalities who were often ridiculed. Besides, many obscure musical acts were featured in his shows, many of which managed to gain national fame after they had been in De Leeuw's programme e.

Paul de Leeuw born March 26, in Rotterdam is a Dutch television comedian, singer and actor. De Leeuw gained national fame in the late eighties and early nineties with television show… read more. Th… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Majesteit!

(CD Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday Dement - Paul de Leeuw - Voor U May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Dement - Paul de Leeuw - Voor U 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday Majesteit!

(CD June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Absoluut geen slecht album, Majesteit! (CD. Maar de minder serieuze liedjes verpesten het voor nummers als de Bruid en Ik denk niets maar ben stil.

Nu begrijp ik die lol niet meer zo. De creatie Bob de Rooy vond ik ook helemaal top. Voor die tijd waren die sketches toch vrij grof. Paul is vocaal geen hoogvlieger maar kon destijds het kleinkunstniveau moeiteloos bijbenen. Vernieuwend in de nineties, wat hadden we dan? De serieuze liedjes bevestigen dit. Al die Bob de Rooij onzin niet. Ik kan genieten van de kleinkunst, van de rest niet. Funky Bookie.

Tsja, dit is in de loop van de jaren wel iets minder geworden. Markeer dit bericht als mijn persoonlijke mening of recensie van dit album. Let op : In verband met copyright is het op MusicMeter. Je mag natuurlijk wel een link naar een externe pagina plaatsen, samen met je eigen beschrijving of eventueel de eerste alinea van de tekst.


Sitemap

Going underground - Mike Peters - Feel Free (CD), People From Ibiza - Various - The Best Of Italo Dance Classics Vol. 2 (Cassette), Gourd Dance Beat W/Rattle - Unknown Artist - Drums Of The American Indian (Vol. 2) (Cassette, Album), Here Comes Sunshine - The Grateful Dead - Wake Of The Flood (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Two Timed Me One Time Too Often / Swing 42 - Summit (10) - The Tall Brown Grass (Vinyl, LP), Pay Per Kill - Sons Of Bronson - Niñas Y Marisco (CD, Album), Ask For It - Nine - 1999 (CD, Album), The Dead Of Winter - Drowning The Light - Flames Of Sacrifice (Cassette), Aftensol - Karsten Vogel - Eventyrium (CD, Album), Vítĕzný Trůn - Sifon (2) - 100 Hříchů (CD, Album), Shiny stockings - Herb Ellis, Marc Hemmeler - Anniversary in Paris (Vinyl, LP), Next Week Sometime - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Save My Soul (CD, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Kijind   Shaktigal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voor U, Majesteit! on Discogs. Label: VARAgram - VCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad, Schlager, Parody/5(9).
  2. Mizuru   Jull
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voor U, Majesteit! on Discogs. Label: Brommerpech B.V. - PCD 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad, Schlager, Parody/5(2).
  3. Faull   Arataur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voor U, Majesteit! on Discogs. Label: Universal Music Nederland - • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Benelux • Genre: Pop • Style: Schlager, Parody, Ballad.
  4. Vibei   Zulkizshura
    Paul De Leeuw - Voor U Majesteit music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Taura   Tojataxe
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Voor U, Majesteit! - Paul de Leeuw on AllMusic -
  6. Kazragal   Galrajas
    Listen free to Paul de Leeuw – Voor U Majesteit (Vlieg Met Me Mee - Songfestival, Honderd Woorden and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at hannaretylasthe.osflamesonsconlampviratolenripag.co
  7. Mejar   Megore
    Listen to Paul de Leeuw Radio featuring songs from Voor U, Majesteit! free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News Radio, ESPN, BBC, NPR.
  8. Vura   Fegor
    Paul De Leeuw - Voor U, Majesteit. Ga naar zoeken Ga naar hoofdinhoud. lekker winkelen zonder zorgen. Gratis verzending vanaf 20,- Bezorging dezelfde dag, 's avonds of in het weekend* CD (ALBUM) Aantal stuks in verpakking 1 disk.
  9. Garamar   Fecage
    Voor U Majesteit, an album by Paul de Leeuw on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *