Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Leaving All Behind - Cellador - Enter Deception (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Leaving All Behind - Cellador - Enter Deception (CD, Album)
2006
Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984-14561-2 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal

When the words 'power metal' enter a conversation, what would be the first place you'd think of? Certainly, the US doesn't cross your mind first. This is exactly what the Nebraska based Cellador has set out to change. Formed in by guitarist Chris Patterson, Leaving All Behind - Cellador - Enter Deception (CD band brings an exciting brand of aggressive Album) power metal to the US. In the vain of other acts such as DragonForce, Iron Maiden, Stratovarius, and Helloween, the band, agedshow a great deal of potential in their debut album, Enter Deceptionreleased in July of Enter Deception kicks off with an excellent riff that leads into the first track, Leaving All Behind, Album).

The opening track proves to listeners that Cellador is an immensely talented band, and can play along the same pace as any older, more experienced band. The song itself also gives listeners a brief taste of what to expect on the album: excellent power metal and some of the most enjoyable cuts of the year.

For just under 45 minutes the band never lets up on its power metal assault. Each song is a great example of the genre's elements, such as lightning fast hymns, catchy but certainly not commercial choruses, melodic guitars, and pounding drumming. Cellador obviously has the ability to be a major power metal player in the future Cellador is spearheaded by the guitar tandem, Chris Peterson and Bill Hudson.

The two pull off relentless riffs that pull in listeners. Other excellent, rapid melodies from the duo can be found on songs such as Seen Through Time. Cellador definitely does not disappoint in this aspect, with as their riffs are very, very catchy and very enjoyable. But it doesn't end there. Chris and Bill are very proficient and prove Album) with their top notch shredding.

Both Peterson and Hudson shred, but they do it tastefully and it sounds a lot better than some of their power metal contemporaries. Also impressive about the guitarists are their melodic harmonies, which are very well done. Overall, Cellador is a very strong band in this area. Anchoring the rhythm are bassist Valentin Rakhmanov and drummer David Dahir.

These two are given the difficult task of keeping up with Cellador's guitarists. And the pair does an excellent job. Both musicians are as energetic in the final moments Album) the song as when they started, a gargantuan accomplishment, given the lightning pace of the guitarists. Of course, they both show their worth with excellent performances, though I'd say David's drumming sticks out more.

At times his singing is very catchy like in Leaving All Behind, and very clear as it is in Forever Unbound. On some other occasions his vocals sound pretty bland and he shows some need of improvement, but luckily he has his entire career in front of him to get better. Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July


Sitemap

Miłość Ci Wszystko Wybaczy, The Tennessee Waltz - Wood & Winds Old Time Band - Now Is The Hour (Cassette), You Stepped Out Of A Dream - Henri Renaud - Al Cohn - Henri Renaud - Al Cohn Quartet (Vinyl, LP), Need Somebody (Original Mix) - Various - Banana Café Paris - House Mix Vol.2 (CD), Neuronod - Roof Top Stories (File, MP3), The Revolutionaries - Earthquake Dub (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind (CD, Album), Streetknowledge, Tall And Slim - Slim Gaillard - Slim Gaillard, 1959 (CD), Going underground - Mike Peters - Feel Free (CD), Myrskytuuli - Perverted - Poetic Terrorism In An Era Of Grief (CD, Album), Dine-e-o - Stanley Brothers* - Stanley Brothers (Cassette, Album), Christen - 40 Thieves (2) - … Paß Auf Wohin Er Rennt … (CD, Album), Niki Hoeky - Various - Soul Shots Volume 6 Blue Eyed Soul (Cassette)

9 Comments

  1. Yozshudal   Fedal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Enter Deception on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Arashigami   Melar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Enter Deception on Discogs.
  3. Tolkis   Malakus
    Comment from the band: "2nd printing of the Leaving All Behind CD after the release of Enter Deception. The logo was updated to the one on the albums, as well as a couple other small things." Other Versions (1 of 1) View All.
  4. Fenrigar   Gull
    Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal Cellador - Enter Deception (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(4).
  5. Voodoolkis   Kajidal
    Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Cellador - Enter Deception (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(10).
  6. Brajinn   Yozshuzilkree
    The musicianship is tight. Being out of Omaha, but members from Russia, Nebraska, and Brazil, there is worldly influence with a midwest work ethic. This album just blisters through its 8 tracks. Leaving All Behind was the demo ep which got this band signed to metal blade, and with good reason, it just rocks.4/5(31).
  7. Yoshakar   Mulkree
    Jun 21,  · Listen free to Cellador – Enter Deception (Leaving All Behind, A Sign Far Beyond and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .
  8. Bagar   Vinos
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Enter Deception - Cellador on AllMusic - - In the '90s and early to mids, the power.
  9. Akinotaxe   Akinokazahn
    Dec 19,  · The frantic "Leaving All Behind" sets the stage for the entire recording. Clocking-in at just over three-minutes, "Leaving All Behind" may be the shortest song on offer from Enter Deception, but over the course of the brief intro shot of heads-down metal fury the track lays the ground work for Cellador's hard charged onslaught/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *