Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD, Album)
2014
Label: Metal Maximus - MM023 • Format: CD Album Digisleeve • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash

Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Album) 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Overdosed Brain Thrashed Reality Brewtal Awakening Mosh It Up Wasted After Midnight. After winning the preliminary round in their hometown, they were invited to the finals held in Helsinki, Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD, where they prevailed over 13 other contestants. NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. With so many great modern thrash metal bands out there - the naysayers have no right to simply dispel the entire genre based on the worthlessness of a minority. Though it may be a slightly overlong affair, Lost Society's "Terror Hungry" is a hefty chunk of quality Scandinavian thrash metal that cannot be denied. This is not 'retro' thrash. This is not 'old school'. This is 21st century music that embodies the true spirit of everything thrash metal stands for. The songs on offer are just a joy to behold, each track brimming with an unperishable enthusiasm and love. Every little intricate riff and cracked drum skin is done with pure fun and fervour in mind and its nigh on impossible not to be sucked in by Album). In an age of bands releasing their umpteenth album of rehashed shite trying to relive the glory days, Lost Society are in a Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD perpetual state of their own glory days. This is pending them actually bettering themselves with album number three of course which will be no mean feat. I think I can live with that! Originally written for www. If I could describe this album in one word it would be: "Dumb". Be prepared because probably you're going to read that word a lot in this review. So, first of all, let's talk about the background or the "context" in which this album was released. These guys got a record deal extremely fast, just three years of existence and two demos were enough to get them a record deal with Nuclear Blast. Why did they choose this band instead of another is beyond me. You can literally pick any other band from the bunch of copycats out there, and still could be the same. Maybe they realized that they needed a generic thrash band in their roster no, Municipal Waste has some good music IMO because people would listen to it anyway. They even made a video of their song "Braindead Metalhead" in which a lot of "heavy metal celebrities" praised them as the "next big thing" how dare you, Nuclear Blast, screw you. Now let's talk about what is important. Like I said before, the music on this album is pretty much what has plagued the "thrash scene" in recent years: stupidly fast and straightforward thrash. The type of thrash metal I would describe with a simple onomatopoeia: "tupa-tupa". So that's it, that's what this album is. Ok, not exactly, it's actually more like your typical song with the verse-chorus style, with some breakdowns and solos here and there. Also, don't forget to shout out loud the name of the song. Obligatory for any reputed thrash metal band nowadays. I swear to god, these guys try so hard to be funny and "cool" that is awful. It's like they actually chose to be generic Mosh It Up - Lost Society - Terror Hungry (CD purpose. Denim vest and tight jeans: check Songs about alcohol: check Songs about mosh: check Unfunny puns as their title songs: check Every song sounds exactly the same as the previous. I even listened to this album twice and still don't recognize any of the songs. How could I forget such stupid song? It is well known nowadays that thrash bands like to rip off a lot of 80's thrash, in this case: Metallica. First song after that excuse for an intro and that's it, "Game Over".{/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Such Love - Tony Goodwin - Such Love (Vinyl, LP), One Day (Sabres Of Paradise Mix) - Various - Techno Nights Ambient Dawn (Cassette), As The World Rages - Various - Getting It Together (CD), Mna Na H Eireann (Air) - The Chieftains - 4 (Vinyl, LP), Autumn Diary - Junipher Greene - Friendship (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gnome Three - Munch - Excessive Mobility (Vinyl, LP), Street Talk - Steve Martin (16) - Fashion (CD, Album), When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose) - Various - Tea For Two 20 Classic Duets (Cassette, Foolish Pride - #Kingsativa* - We Did Then (CD, Album), Afrikaans - Resurrection Band - Rainbows End (Cassette, Album), Got To Give It Up - Barry White / Marvin Gaye - Les Légendes De La Soul (CD), Sola Più Che Mai (Strangers In The Night) - Dalida - Canta In Italiano (Vinyl, LP, Album), Till Riddarhuset - Cornelis Vreeswijk - I Stället För Vykort (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Meztitaxe   Shakakasa
    Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 44 For Sale from $ Vinyl and CD Sell Copy4/5(47).
  2. Tygolar   Arashilkree
    Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(18).
  3. Gogrel   Moogugul
    Lost Society was founded in by guitarist and vocalist Samy Elbanna in Jyväskylä, Finland. After several line-up changes, in the summer of the band reached it’s final form with Ossi Paananen on the drums, Arttu Lesonen on the guitar and Mirko Lehtinen on the bass.
  4. Sharan   JoJotilar
    Mar 05,  · They bring the album to a close in fine style too with Wasted after Midnight, a blasting, pacey crescendo of riffs, solos, vocals and drums that feels like their supply of alcohol has finally run dry and with it so too should the album.5/5.
  5. Grogore   Tojalrajas
    Terror Hungry. Lost Society. 14 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  6. Kigagore   Dok
    Despite a penchant for ridiculous, made up-song titles – ‘Attaxic’, ‘Brewtal Awakening’ and ‘F.F.E (Fucked For Eternity) – and a perchant for lyrics relating to getting wasted, sinking brews and ‘fucking shit up’, Lost Society are a group of highly skilled thrash mechanics.
  7. Kigagrel   Grogore
    “The new album Terror Hungry is a full on thrash album from start to finish, with a darker and even more aggressive feel to it! It has the signature elements that make up LOST SOCIETY and we've put in even more groove riffage, more mind blistering guitar shredding, and some of the fastest stuff we've ever done on it!
  8. Juzahn   Taurr
    Apr 04,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Terror Hungry by The Lost Society Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *