Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Wachet Auf (from Cantata No. 140) - Wendy Carlos - Switched-On Bach 2000 (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Wachet Auf (from Cantata No. 140) - Wendy Carlos - Switched-On Bach 2000 (CD, Album)
1992
Label: Telarc - CD-80323 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Modern Classical, Baroque

Web icon An illustration of a computer application window Wayback Machine Texts icon An illustration of an open book. Books Album) icon An illustration of two cells of a film strip. Video Audio icon An illustration of an audio speaker.

Audio Software icon An illustration of a 3. Software Images icon An illustration of two photographs. Images Donate icon An illustration of a heart shape Donate Ellipses icon An illustration of text ellipses.

It appears your browser does not have it turned on. Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Wachet Auf (from Cantata No. 140) - Wendy Carlos - Switched-On Bach 2000 (CD 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday Album) May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July User icon An illustration of a person's head and chest.

Sign up Log in. Web icon An illustration of a computer application window Wayback Machine Texts icon An illustration of an open book. Books Video icon An illustration of two cells of a film strip. Video Audio icon An illustration of an audio speaker. Audio Software icon An illustration of a 3. Software Images icon An illustration of two photographs. Images Donate icon An illustration of a heart shape Wachet Auf (from Cantata No.

140) - Wendy Carlos - Switched-On Bach 2000 (CD Ellipses icon An illustration of text ellipses. It appears your browser does not have it turned on. Please see your browser settings for this feature. EMBED for wordpress.


Sitemap

Satisfacción Garantizada (O Te Devuelvo Tu Amor) = Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back), Wind Of Change - Bee Gees - Here At Last - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bromma Express - Janne Schaffer - Earmeal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eura Ela - Chance Operation - Dual Page (CD), Farewell Blues - Glenn Miller - The Secret Broadcasts (CD), Una Ragazza In Due (Down Came The Rain) - I Giganti - Una Ragazza In Due (Down Came The Rain) (Vinyl, Love In The Danger Zone - Player (4) - Danger Zone (Vinyl, LP, Album), Skies The Limit - Fleetwood Mac - Behind The Mask (Cassette, Album), Viva La Revolucion - Various - Muvi Music-Show On Video 09/99 (VHS), Billy Vaughn - Billy Vaughn Plays The Million Sellers (Vinyl, LP), Ein Gruss Ans Elztal Im Schwarzwald - Slavko Avsenik Und Seine Original Oberkrainer - Melodie Für Di, Νυχτερινά - Κώστας Καπνίσης - Τζένη Τζένη (CD, Album), Querido Alacanzar La Luna, Friday The 13th - Alvin Lee & Ten Years Later - Rocket Fuel (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Keran   Mosar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Switched-On Bach on Discogs/5(16).
  2. Yoktilar   Dogami
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Switched-On Bach - Wendy Carlos on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Switched-On Bach - Wendy Carlos on AllMusic - Cantata No. , "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme," BWV (BC A)
  3. Fejin   Sasida
    Wendy Carlos's Switched-on Bach Ripped with EAC V There is a crackle in Prelude No. 7 at probably due to a scratched CD. hannaretylasthe.osflamesonsconlampviratolenripag.co does not.
  4. Aram   Maukree
    Switched-On Bach Wendy Carlos. 6 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  5. Malaktilar   Akinojinn
    Switched-On Bach / Wendy Carlos It is no exaggeration to say that the Walter Carlos Switched-on Bach and Well-Tempered Synthesiser albums opened up the whole of classical music to me. Switched-On Bach / Wendy Carlos In all the years that followed, I have had the pleasure of exploring the glory of music that may otherwise never have.
  6. Doutaur   Fenrizilkree
    Switched-On Bach , an Album by Wendy Carlos. Released in on Telarc (catalog no. CD; CD). Genres: Electronic.
  7. Kehn   Tauzil
    Wendy Carlos's Switched-On Bach is one of those rare novelty recordings that never gets boring. In the capable hands of Carlos, Bach's keyboard masterpieces sound like they were made for the otherworldly blurps, farts, and chimes of a Moog synthesizer. And, in a sense, they were/5().
  8. Faezilkree   Arahn
    Listen to Wendy Carlos Radio featuring songs from Switched-On Bach free online. Listen to free internet radio, news, sports, music, and podcasts. Stream live CNN, FOX News Radio, and MSNBC. Plus , AM/FM radio stations featuring music, news, and local sports talk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *